Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 Furthermore, there are three different Boss Rush
Author Message

  • Total Posts : 3
  • Reward points : 0
  • Joined: 3/26/2022
  • Status: offline
Furthermore, there are three different Boss Rush - Saturday, March 26, 2022 3:13 AM

After you've started Boss Rush mode and Lost Ark Gold leave the area of battle waiting there is no way to alter your skills, Battle Items or Equipment, which is why you should prepare before beginning. Potions are also not available in the event that a member passes away, you are able to regenerate them after waiting an hour or so.

If you have just completed one stage, and you are about to go to the next stage, you can stop your course by using the UI at the top left-hand corner of your screen.

Furthermore, there are three different Boss Rush modes you can choose from: Corridor of Silence, Corridor of Trials, and Corridor of the Sun. You'll require the correct ticket for each mode to be able to participate in a Boss Rush.Your Domination stat is a measure of the damage you inflict on opponents who're disabled or impaired. This includes enemies that are Staggered (stunned) or even pushed (moved) or rebuked.


Your Swiftness stat determines how quick you are during combat. This stat enhances your move speed as well as attack speed and also decreases the duration of cheapest Lost Ark Gold your class skill cooldowns.

Jump to:

Current active users
There are 0 members and 2 guests.
Icon Legend and Permission
  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post

© 2000-2008 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.1.5