Prev Thread Prev Thread   Next Thread Next Thread
 New to Ferrets - Oklahoma City
GeneralGear

• Total Posts : 1
  • Reward points : 0
New to Ferrets - Oklahoma City - Sunday, December 28, 2014 10:56 PM
Hi, I am new to ferrets. I have had a couple of hamsters, so i kind of have an idea about them, plus I read a lot.
So, I am in Oklahoma and I want to get a ferret. But when I go to petco, they always have ferrets that stink very bad.
I would like to know if anyone in this forum has ferrets and lives in Oklahoma, USA. I would like to see a ferret that had proper care, so I can decide if I want one, because I really do. The smell of the cage at petco is absolutely impossible to live with.
And I would also like to know where can I get a kit in Oklahoma that had proper care.
Thank you.
benandchandler

• Total Posts : 1
Re:New to Ferrets - Oklahoma City - Monday, December 29, 2014 2:01 AM